Stephen-Shelto

Stephen Shelton

Sales Manager

stephen@dependable.ca
905-630-3640
Kenny Leibel

Kenny Leibel

Sales Representative

kenny@dependable.ca

647-393-5869
Rick Van Balkom

Rafeek Ali

Sales Representative

ali@dependable.ca

416-568-9440
Robert Colangelo

Robert Colangelo

Truck Sales Representative

robertc@dependable.ca

647-204-9786
Robert-Colangelo

Tina Barrie

Sales Representative

tina@dependable.ca

905-453-6724
Rafeek Ali

Rick Van Balkom

Sales Representative

rick@dependable.ca

519-217-6471
Lindsay Kirby

Lindsay Kirby

Customer Service Representative

Scott Safety Repair Technician

Lindsay@dependable.ca

905-691-0746